addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Colorado Springs, CO
Hometown: Colorado Springs

Member since:

November 14, 2012

What are your interests? (walking, eating, cycling, reading, ect)

Reading, growing my practice, jewelry-making.

What days/times are best for you to meet?

Most evenings, Saturday mornings.

What do you do for a living? Where do you work?

I have a private practice I'm developing, and will be teaching at CSU Pueblo for the first time, next term.

Any fun fact you want to share about yourself?

I didn't go to doctoral school until I was 52. I was scared to death.

Oh- And you do like wine? ;)

Are you kidding? When we lived in the Bay Area, our ultimate experience was a wine-tasting weekend in Napa/Sonoma. MMMM...the smell of oak casks in the dead of summer...


I am a therapist and professor. I am married and looking for female companionship, good conversation, and introductions to things/interests I am not yet familiar with.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy