addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Leslie H.

Location:

Colorado Springs, CO

Member since:

September 30, 2013

What are your interests? (walking, eating, cycling, reading, ect)

Interests? What are those? I just graduated with my bachelors a little over a month ago. So I guess it is time to find interests again.

What days/times are best for you to meet?

Evening are probably best, can possibly do some days.

What do you do for a living? Where do you work?

I am a Passion Party Consultant, and am starting a Bookkeeping business.

Any fun fact you want to share about yourself?

I think an interesting fact is that I am a Colorado Springs native, and am not here due to military. I am a fourth generation native.

Oh- And you do like wine? ;)

I haven't tasted that many. I am open to learning to enjoy it.

Introduction

Hi my name is Leslie Hall. I am a Colorado Springs native. I have two children 13 and 16.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy