addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Lynne

Location:

Colorado Springs, CO

Member since:

June 23, 2013

Networks

What are your interests? (walking, eating, cycling, reading, ect)

I'm a runner. I do also own a road racing bike, but haven't gotten up the guts to enter one.

What days/times are best for you to meet?

I'm usually free on the weekends and some week nights.

What do you do for a living? Where do you work?

I'm an engineer for Lockheed Martin.

Any fun fact you want to share about yourself?

I trained for and completed 6 marathons in 3 years [masked]) - 3 of them in 2009. I'm signed up for number 7 this fall.

Oh- And you do like wine? ;)

I enjoy wine, but it gives me headaches. Please don't count that against me.

Introduction

I'm a single mom to two beautiful dogs. Most of my friends are married or still doing the partying scene. I gave that up years ago. It's just hard to meet people these days.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy