addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Barbara M.


Colorado Springs, CO

Member since:

February 15, 2013

What are your interests? (walking, eating, cycling, reading, ect)

Because I like to eat, I walk 6-9 miles a week! Ha ha I also like to read, go to movies and watch television I love country music and go to concerts whenever I can.

What days/times are best for you to meet?

I am presently not working, so anytime is okay for me.

What do you do for a living? Where do you work?

I am an RN but haven't worked for about 11 years now. I am presently looking for new job. I would like to work in an office or something along those lines.

Any fun fact you want to share about yourself?

No answer yet

Oh- And you do like wine? ;)

Yes I love wine!! :-)


Hello my name is Barbara Mathis. I am married and have four children. Three of them have moved out of the house and my daughter is a senior in high school. I'm looking for some new friends that I can relate to.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy