addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Asa W.

Location:

Colorado Springs, CO

Member since:

February 3, 2013

Networks

What are your interests? (walking, eating, cycling, reading, ect)

Hiking, reading, cooking and baking, animals.

What days/times are best for you to meet?

week ends.

What do you do for a living? Where do you work?

Tech assistant at Bijou Animal Hospital

Any fun fact you want to share about yourself?

I was born and raised in Sweden, moved to USA as a 24 year old, met my ex and we have 4 children. Now divorced, have all 4 kids fulltime. New boyfriend and a full time student. Sometimes I just need to relax.

Oh- And you do like wine? ;)

Yes..

Introduction

looking for friends and new fun experiences! mother of four teens/pre-teens.


Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy