addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Lea

Location:

Colorado Springs, CO

Member since:

June 5, 2012

What are your interests? (walking, eating, cycling, reading, ect)

I enjoy riding my bicycle, my motorcycle, reading, gardening, camping, and just being outdoors.

What days/times are best for you to meet?

Since I am now not working my schedule is wide open.

What do you do for a living? Where do you work?

Not working but looking

Any fun fact you want to share about yourself?

I love to ride my Harley Davidson motorcycle as much as I can!

Oh- And you do like wine? ;)

A t-shirt I once had explains it all. I lived i CA at the time. "Life's too short to drink cheap wine" and it also had "Napa Valley Wino" in the front. Does that answer the question?

Introduction

Hi, I'm Lea and I moved to Colorado Springs from Glenwood Springs almost two years ago. (A little slow at getting involved in things lol) I am excited to be back in the Springs area near my children and grandchildren!


No Photo

Member of 1 other Meetup

Interests

  • Not yet added

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy