addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Colorado Springs, CO

Member since:

September 4, 2012

What are your interests? (walking, eating, cycling, reading, ect)

Walking, light hiking, shooting, reading, activities with the kids, cooking, arts of all kind, ferrets, movies and trying new things.

What days/times are best for you to meet?

Right now I have every other wednesday off though saturday. Times will depend on what it is and if I need a babysitter.

What do you do for a living? Where do you work?

I am a power plant operator and I work in a mountain.

Any fun fact you want to share about yourself?

I like to paint and I am in the process of wrighting a few books.

Oh- And you do like wine? ;)

Yes, always willing to try new ones.


Hi, my name is Stephany. I am 38 and have two kids. One is off to college and the other has just started 2nd grade. I'm looking forward to making new friends.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy