addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Vikki W.

Event Organizer


Colorado Springs, CO

Member since:

January 17, 2012

What are your interests? (walking, eating, cycling, reading, ect)

It would be easier to say what isn't an interest, but I'd have to think of one! Hiking, natural health, travel, urban farming, books, wine, good food, plays, . . . enjoying life! Youngest daughter (12) still at home.

What days/times are best for you to meet?

I'm pretty flexible with availability. Fridays and Saturdays are probably best followed by other days.

What do you do for a living? Where do you work?

I'm a nonprofit consultant and grantwriter. I work out of my home. Also a mystery book reviewer.

Any fun fact you want to share about yourself?

I've got grandkids older than my youngest daughter. . . started early and finished late.

Oh- And you do like wine? ;)

Yes. Would like to make some in the future.


I'm a passionate advocate, bee guardian, chicken keeper, entrepreneur, gardener, and all around American gal.

What Vikki W. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great group of ladies

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy