addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Evanie S.

Location:

México City

Member since:

June 29, 2012

¿De dónde eres y qué idiomas hablas? / Where are you from and what language(s) do you speak?

I'm originally from Montana (US) but I've lived in lots of different places, Spain, Montana, Hawaii, Oregon, and Mexico. I speak English, Spanish, a little bit of Portuguese and an even littler bit of French.

¿Qué haces en la vida? /What do you do in life? :)

I love to travel and meet new people. My hobbies are finding new music, watching movies, reading and trying new kinds of food. I've been working as an English teacher and I like that a lot, teaching adults ESL that is, teaching English to kids I've learned is not my favorite.

Introduction

Hey, my name's Evanie. I've been living in Mexico (Torreon) for about a year teaching English to kids and haven't gotten a lot of chances to practice my Spanish. I'm moving to Mexico City in a month and would love to get the chance to practice!


Our Sponsors

  • Excuses to Meet

    Acceso a nuestra comunidad privada de idiomas en la app - ExcusesToMeet

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy