addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

AromaWellness in the Palm of Your Hand Radio Show

Please do not RSVP here. Please RSVP directly to the Aromatherapy Meetup at: http://www.meetup.com/Aromatherapy-and-Healing-Enthusiasts/events/calendar/This is a f*ree half-hour internet radio show series.

The oil to be discussed will be announced one week in advance.

Call-In Live Fridays / 9:30 - 10:00 a.m. Pacific time*

Phone Number: [masked] Call ID: 31423

You can also listen through your computer at http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/31423

The call will also be recorded and archived so you can listen to it at your convenience.

PLEASE NOTE: If you would like to have access to the recorded call, be sure to RSVP 'YES' and the details will be sent to you following the live call.

And, if you have questions and/or would like to order pure, therapeutic-grade essential oils, please give me a call at [masked].

Time zone examples...

*9:30 a.m. Pacific time is the same as:

10:30 a.m. Mountain time

11:30 a.m. Central time

12:30 p.m. Eastern time



Thanks for giving yourself the gift of wellness....one drop at a time!

Stacey Hall, L.S.H., C.A.C., C.N.T.C., C.R.P.
'The Raindrop Lady'

Join or login to comment.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy