AromaWellness in the Palm of Your Hand Radio Show

Hosted by Las Vegas Energy and Consciousness Community Calendar

Public group

This is a past event

Every week on Friday

Location image of event venue

Details

Please do not RSVP here. Please RSVP directly to the Aromatherapy Meetup at: http://www.meetup.com/Aromatherapy-and-Healing-Enthusiasts/events/calendar/ This is a f*ree half-hour internet radio show series.

The oil to be discussed will be announced one week in advance.

Call-In Live Fridays / 9:30 - 10:00 a.m. Pacific time*

Phone Number: [masked] Call ID: 31423

You can also listen through your computer at http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/31423

The call will also be recorded and archived so you can listen to it at your convenience.

PLEASE NOTE: If you would like to have access to the recorded call, be sure to RSVP 'YES' and the details will be sent to you following the live call.

And, if you have questions and/or would like to order pure, therapeutic-grade essential oils, please give me a call at [masked].

Time zone examples...

*9:30 a.m. Pacific time is the same as:

10:30 a.m. Mountain time

11:30 a.m. Central time

12:30 p.m. Eastern time

Thanks for giving yourself the gift of wellness....one drop at a time!

Stacey Hall, L.S.H., C.A.C., C.N.T.C., C.R.P.
'The Raindrop Lady'

Attendees (0)