addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kira

Location:

Delray Beach, FL
Hometown: Louisville, KY

Member since:

March 12, 2012

What type of people are you looking to meet?

I'd love to meet a 30- to 40-yr.-old Spanish-speaking professional who is outgoing, positive-minded, cultured, open to experiencing new activities, loves to "wine & dine" and travel, and who holds a secure place for God in his life. :-)

Where are you from?

I am originally from Indianapolis, IN, but spent most of my life in Louisville, KY. I also lived in San Antonio, TX for 4 yrs. I just recently moved to Delray Beach where for several yrs. I have come to visit my father.

Will you attend monthly events?

¡Sí! ;-)

Age and Location?

36; Delray Beach

Introduction

¡HOLA! I am a new resident of Delray Breach (& FL) and would love to meet some like-minded Latin &/or Spanish-speaking people! I am "American," myself, but speak Spanish fluently, as I am a Spanish teacher & interpreter. ...Can't wait to meet you!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy