addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Charlie A.

Location:

Buckeye, AZ
Hometown: Buckeye

Member since:

September 21, 2012

What is your experience level riding?

I would say intermediate...I have put 9000 miles on my bike since Feb. This year

What is the make and model of the bike you have?

I have two but my son rides one of them. The one I ride is a 2001 Kawasaki Voyager XII

How long have you lived in Arizona?

41 years

Introduction

My name is Charlie and I have been riding some kind of motorcycle since I was 5. I have been riding on the street for about 7 years and love it.

What Charlie A. is saying about this Meetup Group

I really enjoy this group. Everyone I have met in the group has been super friendly.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy