addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Monthly Meet

  • to
  • Cherry Reds

    92 John Bright Street , Birmingham (map)

    52.477070 -1.901298

  • In the city centre
  • Cherry reds

Join or login to comment.

  • Sarah

    Probably not going to make it, all been a bit much the last few days but hope to come along at some point x

    Yesterday

    • Marc D.

      No problem Sarah hope u feel better soon 👍

      Yesterday

  • Julie

    Hi all, enjoy your meet and hope the venue serves you good:)! Not well at the moment so unable to make it tomorrow unfortunately, hopefully see you at the next one or? pending Christmas meal. Have a good weekend and take care all x

    Yesterday

    • Marc D.

      Hope u get better soon Julie x

      Yesterday

    • Julie

      Thanks Marc & hope you & Emma are doing well xx

      Yesterday

  • Marc D.

    Hi Dan look forward to meeting you we always have a nice relaxed meet so I hope you will enjoy yourself 👍

    2 days ago

  • Dan B.

    Hi everyone, just thought I'd introduce myself as this'll be my first event! Looking forward to meeting you all. Dan

    6 days ago

  • Pete

    More dates di? X

    August 17

  • Di.

    Have other plans that day. You all enjoy x

    August 5

Want to go?

Join and RSVP

16 going

10 not going

(See all)
  • Sarah

    30, long term GAD and depression, care for my partner who has CFS . Unemployed since 2011 after... more

  • Lauren

    Hello, I'm Lauren, I'm 23, I live in Warwick. I'm a shy and sensitive person and I have... more

  • tony

    Hi all I'm tony from Worcestershire­ I'm a painter and decorator ... more

  • Gemma H.

    I'm Gemma, 30 yrs old and have had a problem with anxiety mostly social and depression since i... more

  • Di.
  • Guy

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy