What we're about

Join our mailing list to stay up to date with our online sessions! https://mailchi.mp/b97fb42ee2ac/tjs-artist-list

Tag us: @thejollysketcher | #thejollysketcheronline | #stayhomeanddraw

Online drawing sessions you can enjoy from the comfort of your own home!

Fun and friendly drawing sessions for all. Beginners welcome! Join us from anywhere in the world!

Free 30 minute drawing sessions three times a week, focusing either on a variety of body parts such as the face (portrait), full body (clothed), hands, feet, ears etc or tutored still life session to explore drawing components such as line weight, shadow shapes and angle breaks. Your host will be your model/ tutor. Suitable for all ages!

Full 2 hour life drawing sessions three times a week with a different professional artist model at each session. Models may wear underwear or model fully nude. Some sessions will be recorded. We do not set age restrictions. Parents are solely responsible for their children and which sessions they attend/ have access to!

Online sessions on offer:

PAID = Full 2 hour life drawing sessions with a professional model (nude/ underwear or portrait)

Mondays (https://thejollysketcher.us20.list-manage.com/track/click?u=9a2473bb3887a35bdc233bf6a&id=e7794ce338&e=a6dd87ff57) 7pm - 9pm BST | LA 11am | New York 2pm | Moscow 7pm | Auckland 6am (+1)

Thursdays (https://thejollysketcher.us20.list-manage.com/track/click?u=9a2473bb3887a35bdc233bf6a&id=e665f57404&e=a6dd87ff57) 2pm - 4pm BST | LA 6am| New York 9am | Moscow 4pm | India 6.30pm | Singapore 9pm

Saturdays (https://thejollysketcher.us20.list-manage.com/track/click?u=9a2473bb3887a35bdc233bf6a&id=3f842f435f&e=a6dd87ff57) 11am - 1pm BST | New York 6am | Moscow 1pm | India 3.30pm | Singapore 6pm | Sydney 8pm | Auckland 10pm

FREE = 30 minute taster sessions with me as your host and model focusing on different body segments

Mondays (https://thejollysketcher.us20.list-manage.com/track/click?u=9a2473bb3887a35bdc233bf6a&id=396bdd56f6&e=a6dd87ff57) 5pm - 5.30pm BST | LA 9am | New York 12pm | Moscow 5pm | India 9.30pm

Wednesdays (https://thejollysketcher.us20.list-manage.com/track/click?u=9a2473bb3887a35bdc233bf6a&id=0d27e06305&e=a6dd87ff57) 1pm - 1.30pm BST | LA 5am| New York 8am | Moscow 3pm | India 5.30pm | Singapore 8pm | Sydney 10pm

Fridays (https://thejollysketcher.us20.list-manage.com/track/click?u=9a2473bb3887a35bdc233bf6a&id=3f121e6551&e=a6dd87ff57) 10am - 10.30am BST | New York 5am | Moscow 12pm | India 2.30pm | Singapore 5pm | Sydney 7pm | Auckland 9pm

Hope you are as excited about this as we are!

Please spread the word and invite everyone! This is open to everyone, everywhere and works across most time zones! Just send them the booking link: www.bookwhen.com/thejollysketcher (https://thejollysketcher.us20.list-manage.com/track/click?u=9a2473bb3887a35bdc233bf6a&id=37ee998e97&e=a6dd87ff57)

Upcoming events (5)

Online: 🔴 THURSDAY - 2 Hours - Ditte | Longer Poses - LIVE

Online event

£5.00

**LIMITED special attention VIP Tutor Tickets available! Get personalised drawing help via WhatsApp!*** TODAY | Thursday[masked] | Model: Ditte | Time: 2pm London - **LA** 6am | **Colombia**/ **New York** 9am | **Brazil** 11am| **Paris** 3pm | **Moscow** 5pm | **India** 7.30pm | **Singapore** 10pm | **Japan** 11pm - You can join on your phone, tablet, PC, Mac or laptop 1) You must book a ticket to attend this session! 2) FAST book here: https://bookwhen.com/thejollysketcher/e/ev-s7jc-20210121140000 3) Book your ticket from just £5! (or pay £8 to support your model) 3.1) Limited EARLY BIRD tickets available from just £4! 4) You will receive a confirmation email with the CORRECT meeting link/ ID and password! ## Sessions: - Poses: 5 - 45 minutes - Model this week: **Ditte** - Nude session - This session might be recorded. ## Contact - I do not get MeetUp messages (for whatever reason) - Email: [masked] - Instagram: @thejollysketcher - Phone:[masked] ## IMPORTANT - **Photographs, screenshots and video recordings are FORBIDDEN!** - *Anyone found to be taking photographs; screenshots or video recordings will be removed from the meeting immediately! Future bookings will become invalid. No refund will be given.*

2021 | Online: 🟣 SHORT Model Session - 3 Week Figure Study | Part 3

**Special attention VIP Tutor Tickets available! Get personalised drawing help via WhatsApp!*** Friday[masked] | Theme: Figure Study | Time: 10am London - **Colombia/ New York** 5am | **Brazil**7am | **Paris** 11am | **Moscow** 1pm | **India** 3.30pm | **Singapore** 6pm | **Japan** 7pm | **Sydney** 9pm | **Auckland** 11pm - You can join on your phone, tablet, PC, Mac or laptop 1) YOU MUST BOOK A TICKET TO ATTEND THIS SESSION! 2) Go here: https://bookwhen.com/thejollysketcher/e/ev-snzt-20210122100000 3) Book your ticket: £2/ £5 / £8 with recording/ £10 VIP 4) You will receive a confirmation email with the CORRECT meeting link/ ID and password! ## Sessions: - Topic this week: **Full Figure Study** - Week 3 of 3 - Feel free to attend all or just some of the weeks! - Working from a recording - 1 x 25 minute pose - LIVE commentary and guidance - This session will be recorded. - **Suitable for all ages.** ## Contact - I do not get MeetUp messages (for whatever reason) - Email: [masked] - Instagram: @thejollysketcher - Phone:[masked] ## IMPORTANT - **Photographs, screenshots and video recordings are forbidden!** - *Anyone found to be taking photographs, screenshots or video recordings will be removed from the meeting immediately!*

Online: 🟢 SUNDAY - 2 Hours - Thom | Not Recorded! - LIVE

Online event

£5.00

**LIMITED Special attention VIP Tutor Tickets available! Get personalised drawing help via WhatsApp!*** SUNDAY[masked] | Model: Thom | Time: 11am London - **Colombia/ New York** 6am | **Brazil** 8am | **Paris** 12pm | **Moscow** 2pm | **India** 4.30pm | **Singapore** 7pm | **Japan** 8pm | **Sydney** 10pm - You can join on your phone, tablet, PC, Mac or laptop 1) YOU MUST BOOK A TICKET TO ATTEND THIS SESSION! 2) Go here: https://bookwhen.com/thejollysketcher/e/ev-swsk-20210124110000 3) Book your ticket from just £5 (or pay more to support your model)!! 3.1) Limited Early Bird tickets available from just £4! 4) You will receive a confirmation email with the CORRECT meeting link/ ID and password! ## Sessions: - Poses: 5 - 30 minutes - Model this week: **Thom** - Nude or underwear session - This session will NOT be recorded. ## Contact - I do not get MeetUp messages (for whatever reason) - Email: [masked] - Instagram: @thejollysketcher - Phone:[masked] ## IMPORTANT - **Photographs, screenshots and video recordings are FORBIDDEN!** - *Anyone found to be taking photographs; screenshots or video recordings will be removed from the meeting immediately! Future bookings will become invalid. No refund will be given.*

Online: 🔵 Monday - 2 Hours - Superb Safire - LIVE

Online event

£5.00

**Special attention VIP Tutor Tickets available! Get personalised drawing help via WhatsApp!*** Monday[masked] | Model: Safire | Time: 7pm - **LA** 11am | **Colombia/ New York** 1pm | **Brazil** 3pm | **Paris** 8pm | **Moscow** 10pm | **Sydney** 6am (+1) | **Auckland** 8am (+1) - You can join on your phone, tablet, PC, Mac or laptop 1) You must book a ticket to attend this session! 2) Book here: https://bookwhen.com/thejollysketcher/e/ev-sqtx-20210125190000 3) Book your ticket for just £5 (or pay £8 to support your model) 3.1) Limited EARLY BIRD tickets available from just £4! 4) You will receive a confirmation email with the CORRECT meeting link/ ID and password! ## Sessions: - Poses: 2 - 25 minutes - Model this week: **Safire** - Nude or underwear session - This session may not be recorded. Make sure to be there in person! ## Contact - I do not get MeetUp messages (for whatever reason) - Email: [masked] - Instagram: @thejollysketcher - Phone:[masked] ## IMPORTANT - **Photographs, screenshots and video recordings are FORBIDDEN!** - *Anyone found to be taking photographs; screenshots or video recordings will be removed from the meeting immediately! Future bookings will become invalid. No refund will be given.*

Past events (950)

Photos (418)

Find us also at