addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmediummessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahooyoutube

Bea

Location:

Twickenham

Member since:

February 2, 2014

Where are you from, and what are you doing in London?

Im from Canary Islands, Spain. Currently I am working as au pair in Twickenham

How old are you? Approximate age is fine.

22

Which industry are you working in?

I finished my degree in Public relations and advertising. But currently I am working as au pair to improve my English.

We require our group members to have a large clear photo of their face. Have you uploaded a large clear photo of your face?

Yes

Irrelevant icebreaker: what would you do if you won the lottery?

Travel, travel and travel :)

Introduction

Hi, Im Bea. Nice to meet you.


Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy