addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Hello and welcome,

We are a ladies only social Meetup group based in Leamington Spa, which is run by a small team of volunteer organisers. We try to cover all bases of events from pub quizzes, brunches, afternoon teas, nights out, cinema trips and anything else that takes our/your fancy (within reason!).

Membership guidelines:

    This group is not for business networking or promotion, it is purely for ladies to make new friends and to provide an opportunity to socialise.

    Our membership demographic is mainly mid twenties to mid forties.

    As you probably gathered no boys allowed!

    So we can spot you at events, please have a clear up-to-date profile photo of just yourself.

If this sounds up your street, drop us a membership request and we look forward to meeting you soon.

LLL Organisers

We're 229 Ladies

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 7:00 PM

    Loft Theatre: The Cherry Orchard

    7 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 2:30 PM

    Afternoon tea

    7 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 10:30 AM

    Sunday Brunch

    2 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 2:30 PM

    Afternoon tea

    2 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 3:00 PM

    Coffee and chat

    1 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 10:30 AM

    Sunday Brunch

    2 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 2:30 PM

    Afternoon tea

    2 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:30 AM

    Sunday Brunch

    2 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 2:30 PM

    Afternoon tea

    2 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 3:00 PM

    Coffee and chat

    1 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 10:30 AM

    Sunday Brunch

    2 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:30 PM

    Afternoon tea

    2 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 10:30 AM

    Sunday Brunch

    2 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 2:30 PM

    Afternoon tea

    2 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 3:00 PM

    Coffee and chat

    1 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 10:30 AM

    Sunday Brunch

    2 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 2:30 PM

    Afternoon tea

    2 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 10:30 AM

    Sunday Brunch

    2 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 2:30 PM

    Afternoon tea

    2 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 3:00 PM

    Coffee and chat

    1 Ladies attending
 
Founded Nov 25, 2012

Organizers:

Gemma Scaysbrook, Charlie, Jennifer Randall
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy