addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

RealEyesRealizeRealLies

Location:

Milford, MI

Member since:

September 29, 2013

What is your current backpacking experience?

Not much

Do you own a backpack, sleeping bag and tent?

Yes, yes, yes

What's your favorite place to camp in Michigan?

Anywhere without Caravans or RVs. That isn't camping IMHO

What types of outdoor activities are you especially looking to do?

I'm up for most anything, and also enjoy the simple things like hiking a couple of miles on a whim with my friends and our dogs at Kensington which is just a mile down the road from me.

Introduction

My name is Kerry, I am 27 and always interested in people, adventure, staying active, having fun, and forming exciting memories in between all of the monotonous responsibilities in life.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy