addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Emma

Location:

Newport Pagnell
Hometown: Olney

Member since:

September 22, 2013

How long have you lived in MK?

I have lived in Olney for most of my life, apart from 3 years when I was living in Newcastle at uni and a year when I was travelling.

How do you spend your free time?

Yoga, shopping, going to the theatre, going to the pub

Who would you like to meet in this group?

New friends

How old are you?

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi I'm Emma I'm 28 and I moved to Newport Pagnell earlier this year with my bf. I am local to the area but would like to meet some more people.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy