addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

carol k.

Location:

Eugene, OR

Member since:

May 5, 2013

What are some of your favorite activities or things you like to do?

I am an artist who dabbles in many different mediums. I love going to shows at the Hult center as well as other live venues. I swim to stay fit as well as bike riding. I like movie going. I love singing and music.

Tell us just little about yourself

I am a confident woman who enjoys sharing life with others. I love to travel and I have been all over the world. I am a mother of 3 boys who I love dearly. I like staying fit. I have many friends that I cherish. Would love to have a guy to cherish.

How did you find us?

No answer yet

Introduction

I am 62 years young! I moved back to Eugene 5 years ago. I was in California for 12 years and just missed my kids and friends. I love meeting people and sharing good times.

What carol k. is saying about this Meetup Group

Had fun tonight although I couldn't stay too long. Hope to see and meet more people next time.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy