addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

We are a support group designed just for you, the at-home mother of today! You are interested in the world around you, want a variety of activities for you and your children, and are proud of your choice of at-home mothering for your families! We know, because we're at-home mothers, too! This chapter of MOMS Club®serves Fairfield, CT (Stratfield area) and Easton, CT.

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter of MOMS Club® or would like more information, please email Julia at mcfairfieldnorth@yahoo.com.

We're 25 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 10:30 AM

    Be-Bop at Easton Public Library

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 11:00 AM

    Winterfest at Earthplace: The Nature Discovery Center

    5 Members attending
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 10:30 AM

    Pre-K Music Fun!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 10:30 AM

    Be-Bop at Easton Public Library

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 10:30 AM

    Be-Bop at Easton Public Library

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 8:00 PM

    MOMS Night Out!

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 10:30 AM

    Pre-K Music Fun!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 10:30 AM

    Be-Bop at Easton Public Library

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 10:30 AM

    Be-Bop at Easton Public Library

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 10:30 AM

    Pre-K Music Fun!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 10:30 AM

    Be-Bop at Easton Public Library

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 10:30 AM

    Be-Bop at Easton Public Library

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 10:30 AM

    Pre-K Music Fun!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 10:30 AM

    Be-Bop at Easton Public Library

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 10:30 AM

    Be-Bop at Easton Public Library

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 10:30 AM

    Pre-K Music Fun!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 10:30 AM

    Be-Bop at Easton Public Library

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 10:30 AM

    Be-Bop at Easton Public Library

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 10:30 AM

    Pre-K Music Fun!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 10:30 AM

    Be-Bop at Easton Public Library

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Oct 14, 2010
  • Members 25
  • Upcoming Meetups 21
  • Past Meetups 1,216

Organizers:

Athena, Christine Kite Kelly
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy