addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Come join this dynamic group of moms and kids for playdates, field trips, charitable giving, moms night out, breakfast bunch, cooking club, and so much more! We are a chapter of MOMS (Moms Offering Moms Support) Club International, whose goal is to offer support for moms and families through all stages of childhood.  Our events are held on the weekdays during the day.  We do not hold weekend or night events (excluding Moms Night Out).  Prior to approving your membership, we ask that you attend an open event to see if our club is a good fit for you.  We will send you an invitation as soon as we receive your request to join.  We'd love to meet you!  PLEASE NOTE:  we are only able to serve moms who reside in zip code 90720 and 90740 (excluding Old Town Seal Beach).  If you live in any other area, please visit momsclub.org to find your local chapter. Thank you!

We're 36 Moms

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 9:30 AM

    Park playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    Cookie & Gift Exchange

    11 Moms attending
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 9:15 AM

    Storytime at the El Dorado Library

    1 Moms attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 8:00 PM

    December Service Project Ends

    3 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 9:30 AM

    Park playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:30 AM

    Park playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 9:30 AM

    Park playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 9:30 AM

    Park playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 9:30 AM

    Park playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 9:30 AM

    Park playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 9:30 AM

    Park playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 9:30 AM

    Park playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 9:30 AM

    Park playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 9:30 AM

    Park playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 9:30 AM

    Park playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 9:30 AM

    Park playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 9:30 AM

    Park playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 9:30 AM

    Park playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 9:30 AM

    Park playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 9:30 AM

    Park playdate

    1 Moms attending
 
Founded Oct 14, 2013
  • Moms 36
  • Upcoming Meetups 13
  • Past Meetups 380

Organizers:

Deanna, Abegail, Veronica Vallejo
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy