addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Tyler S.


Madison, WI

Member since:

October 29, 2013

What do you like to make?

I like to sew and knit, but am still a novice at both.

What form(s) of making would you like to learn?

I would like to learn more about sewing/knitting/crochet and other types of crafts.

What are you looking for from the group?

To learn more about crafts from experienced crafters, and to meet new people.


I'm Tyler, a 23 year old working in healthcare. I have a job I love, but that keeps me really busy. So I'm looking for opportunities to meet people, and explore my variety of interests.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy