What we're about

Hello! My name is Leila, I'm 38, live in Seymour CT, I'm an entrepreneur and work from home. Have been married for about 9 years without kids. For infertility reasons. Our biggest passions are our pets and traveling the world.

I personally feel like it can be challenging fitting in the community or making new friends unless you are single or married with kids. So I've had the idea of putting this group together with hopes that some other women in the area may find themselves in the same situation.

I'm looking to making new good friends and having fun girl's time.

I'm sure that you love your dear hubby but if you feel like you need to have your own circle of friends and that you need to have more girl's time, then we are on the same page! :)

Meet up events will include girl's night out, happy hour, dinner, wine tasting, wine and panting, hiking, picnic, road trip, exploring and getting to know new places/restaurants/activities around the area. Also any suggestions about new things to do will be always welcome.

So if you have a young spirit love enjoying life and having fun join us! :)

PS: NEW 2021 MEETUP RULES UPDATE: This group have a maximum capacity of 50 members. For that reason members that do not attend the events or do not communicate for over 6 months will be excluded from the group in order to allow new interested members to participate.

Discussions (0)

This content is available only to members

Members (50)

This content is available only to members