addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Anna K.


Brooklyn, NY

Member since:

October 20, 2012


Why did you join our group and what would you like to get out of it?

I join this group because I want to meet new people, finding new activities and make new friends.I would like to learn more about social activities in Brooklyn and may find new interests.

What type of activities are you interested in?

I like to go to the movies to museums theaters,also I like to cookand to knit (althought I'm a begginer)and to have a good conversation with a friend.

Are you willing to make suggestions for activities?

Yes and I will try to help as much as I can


Hi my name Anna Tzagourni ,I live in Brooklyn for the past 30 years.I have two children,one boy one girl,my son is working as a lab technician at MIT and my daughter is in Graduate school in the University of Maryland.I love cats and I like to cook

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy