What we're about

A Buddhist monk from Thailand who will share his knowledge and know-how on mindfulness, meditation, and Buddhist philosophy for detoxing, balancing, and enriching life. Monk John Paramai will come back to London again and this time only in June. Please find more information about him and his teachings via https://paramai.net/

What will I get out of this?

- A step-by-step guided meditation with a monk to sharpen your focus.

- A chance to Googling (ask any questions) with a monk for your life solution.

- Tips of how to incorporate meditation and mindfulness in your life to enhance productivity and creativity.

An eye-opening session with simple technique yet applicable how-to for a happier and healthier lifestyle!

About the organizers: The Mind Stories group in collaboration with the World Peace Initiative Foundation

https://www.facebook.com/groups/mindstories/

https://wpifoundation.org/

Upcoming events (4+)

Weekly Live Guided Meditation with Buddhist Theravada Monks

Link visible for attendees

Our live meditation guide is back.

Not every day but it will be two days a week on Monday and Thursday.

Same time, Same link.

Start from Monday 3rd January 2022.
Time: 12 PM GMT. (5:30 PM India - 7 PM Thailand - 8 PM Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore)

Weekly Live Guided Meditation with Buddhist Theravada Monks

Link visible for attendees

Our live meditation guide is back.

Not every day but it will be two days a week on Monday and Thursday.

Same time, Same link.

Start from Monday 3rd January 2022.
Time: 12 PM GMT. (5:30 PM India - 7 PM Thailand - 8 PM Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore)

Weekly Live Guided Meditation with Buddhist Theravada Monks

Link visible for attendees

Our live meditation guide is back.

Not every day but it will be two days a week on Monday and Thursday.

Same time, Same link.

Start from Monday 3rd January 2022.
Time: 12 PM GMT. (5:30 PM India - 7 PM Thailand - 8 PM Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore)

Weekly Live Guided Meditation with Buddhist Theravada Monks

Link visible for attendees

Our live meditation guide is back.

Not every day but it will be two days a week on Monday and Thursday.

Same time, Same link.

Start from Monday 3rd January 2022.
Time: 12 PM GMT. (5:30 PM India - 7 PM Thailand - 8 PM Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore)

Past events (260)

Weekly Live Guided Meditation with Buddhist Theravada Monks

This event has passed

Photos (208)