addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Adam E.

Co-Organizer

Location:

Melbourne

Member since:

May 11, 2013

What platforms do you play?

Mostly PC, some Xbox.

Tell us about yourself! Your name, interests, pets, anything!

I'm from the UK originally, but just got my Australian citizenship last week.

What games do you play most? Or what games would you like to have played at a LAN?

Most recently Company of Heroes, Age of Empires 2 and Artemis.

What would you like to get out of this community?

To meet some like-minded people and organize some LAN parties.

Your Favourite Food!

Some kind of curry, but I'd be hard-pressed to choose which one.

Introduction

I'm Adam, a 27-year-old software developer, originally from the UK.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy