addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

We are an invite only Soccer Club.  Mercy Soccer Club is the organized group that play soccer at Mercy Home For Boys & Girls which is organized by Mercy Soccer Group, Inc."

To join you need to be referred by an existing member. Please provide your contact details and your referring member. We will be in touch to provide membership information.

We're 53 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, December 16, 2016 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    12 Members attending
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    5 Members attending
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 8:00 PM

    5th Annual Mercy Soccer Club Christmas & Awards Banquet

    17 Members attending
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, February 10, 2017 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 5:45 PM

    Mercy Soccer Club Meetup

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Nov 15, 2010
  • Members 53
  • Upcoming Meetups 11
  • Past Meetups 333

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Garret Glaser
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy