addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Daniel D.

Location:

Madison, WI
Hometown: madison

Member since:

February 8, 2013

Networks

Describe your PHP Experience

I have beginner level experience in coding PHP, but have made some simple programs in the process of learning. I am familiar with the basics of object oriented programming, in particular Java. Since PHP incorporates a lot of concepts that overlap with OOP, I think I have a reasonable handle on some of the most basic ideas of PHP, such as data types, control structures(loops, conditional statements, etc).

Career Status (freelance, full time, looking, etc)?

I am a full time student. I am employed by the University of Wisconsin system, yet I am curious to learn more about job opportunities and freelance opportunities in the southeast Wisconsin region.

Introduction

My name is Daniel Dropik. I live in pewaukee and am going to UW Waukesha working towards my degree in computer engineering/computer­ science. I work as an intern with the UW Cooperative extension, and I am responsible for web design and maintenance.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy