addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

The group is for everybody who enjoys Ultimate Frisbee. It doesn't matter if you've played for years or if you've just picked up a disc. The main objective is to have fun and to get to know other people.

We're 1,496 Ultimate Frisbee Players

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sat ultimate 11am at Rengstorff Park in MV

    5 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 1:00 PM

    MoVi Disc Meetup

    1 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sat ultimate 11am at Rengstorff Park in MV

    2 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 1:00 PM

    MoVi Disc Meetup

    1 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sat ultimate 11am at Rengstorff Park in MV

    2 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 1:00 PM

    MoVi Disc Meetup

    1 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sat ultimate 11am at Rengstorff Park in MV

    1 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 1:00 PM

    MoVi Disc Meetup

    1 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sat ultimate 11am at Rengstorff Park in MV

    1 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 1:00 PM

    MoVi Disc Meetup

    1 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sat ultimate 11am at Rengstorff Park in MV

    1 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 1:00 PM

    MoVi Disc Meetup

    1 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sat ultimate 11am at Rengstorff Park in MV

    1 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 1:00 PM

    MoVi Disc Meetup

    1 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sat ultimate 11am at Rengstorff Park in MV

    1 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 1:00 PM

    MoVi Disc Meetup

    1 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sat ultimate 11am at Rengstorff Park in MV

    1 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 1:00 PM

    MoVi Disc Meetup

    1 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sat ultimate 11am at Rengstorff Park in MV

    1 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 1:00 PM

    MoVi Disc Meetup

    1 Ultimate Frisbee Players attending
 
Founded Sep 26, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Katie R.
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy