addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

MOMS Club® (Moms Offering Moms Support) is an international, non-profit organization dedicated to supporting at-home mothers. At-home mothers of any age children are welcome.

We're 10 Moms

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 10:00 AM

    Playdate At The Library

    1 Moms attending
  • Friday, December 9, 2016 9:00 AM

    Playdate at Nicole's House

    1 Moms attending
  • Monday, December 12, 2016 10:00 AM

    Playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 10:00 AM

    Playdate At The Library

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 10:00 AM

    Playdate at Cedarbrook Church

    1 Moms attending
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 9:00 AM

    Playdate at Nicole's House

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 10:00 AM

    Playdate At The Library

    1 Moms attending
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 9:00 AM

    Playdate at Nicole's House

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 10:00 AM

    Playdate At The Library

    1 Moms attending
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 9:00 AM

    Playdate at Nicole's House

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 10:00 AM

    Playdate At The Library

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 10:00 AM

    Playdate at Cedarbrook Church

    1 Moms attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 9:00 AM

    Playdate at Nicole's House

    1 Moms attending
  • Monday, January 9, 2017 10:00 AM

    Playdate

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 10:00 AM

    Playdate At The Library

    1 Moms attending
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 9:00 AM

    Playdate at Nicole's House

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 10:00 AM

    Playdate At The Library

    1 Moms attending
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 9:00 AM

    Playdate at Nicole's House

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 10:00 AM

    Playdate At The Library

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 10:00 AM

    Playdate at Cedarbrook Church

    1 Moms attending
 
Founded Aug 4, 2015
  • Moms 10
  • Upcoming Meetups 35
  • Past Meetups 214

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Juliet M.
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy