addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Katharine Z.

Assistant Organizer

Location:

Baden

Member since:

December 2, 2013

Where are you from?

I am from Calgary, Canada.

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

I have one son, Freddy, born Aug. 16, 2013 and a daughter, Naio, born May 4, 2016.

Tell us a little about you.

I enjoy cooking, reading and walks in the forest. I'm interested in meeting other moms in the area.

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

I'm interested in basically any activity. Coffee and chatting and play sounds great but so does special trips to the zoo etc.

Where do you live?

I live in Würeningen which is a small village west of Baden.

Introduction

I'm a Canadian married to a Swiss man. I've been in Switzerland for almost four years now. I worked offshore in the oil industry before having my son this Aug.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy