addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kathryn G.

Location:

Baden
Hometown: Melbourne, Australia

Member since:

June 12, 2012

Where are you from?

I'm from Melbourne, Australia but have been living in Switzerland for 15 years.

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

My twins (Leonie and Luca) were born 26th January 2012 (Australia Day!)

Tell us a little about you.

I'm a 40 year old Aussie and live together with my German partner in Nussbaumen. I'm a software developer and work 80% for a software company in Zürich. Pre-kids , I did lots of outdoor things like motorbiking, mountain biking, hiking, telemark skiing, jogging. That's changed a bit but I try to get out as much as I can, hiking with the twins in a carry backpack or jogging with work colleagues.

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

Play group, coffee, reciprocal baby-sitting

Where do you live?

Nussbaumen bei Baden

Introduction

Hi, I'm originally from Australia and am a mum to 4 year old boy/girl twins (Leonie and Luca) and a 6 month old little man (Alexander). I have been here many years but am looking to meet other parents on my days off work.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy