addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Esther B.

Location:

Uster

Member since:

November 5, 2012

Where are you from?

Originally from the U.S. but we moved from the Netherlands in 2012

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

I am the mom of three beautiful girls. Kailey is 3 years old, Talia is 1 1/2 years old, and Adelaide is 3 months old.

Tell us a little about you.

I'm enjoying being a stay at home mom. Previously I was an Early Childhood teacher and will plan to go back to teaching when my children are older. I like to travel, read, play the piano, and hang out with friends.

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

Play groups and learning about what there is to do in Zurich

Where do you live?

Oetwil am See (south of Zurich)

Introduction

Hi, My name is Esther and I look forward to meeting some moms in the Zurich area.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy