addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ascension B.



Member since:

September 25, 2012


Where are you from?

USA, Spain

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

I am a mom of a 5 year old boy

Tell us a little about you.

My husband and I are from Spain and we lived in the USA for 20 years. Our son was born in Nevada. One of the best day of our lives. We moved to Amsterdam a year a go and now we are moving to Zurich next month. My husband works in IT and I am a stay home Mom for now.

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

I am looking for a playgroup for my child. I also looking for advise from the other Moms about the area, schools ect. Maybe making new friends.

Where do you live?



Hello My name is Ascension. I am married and we have a very cute 5 year old boy. He just strarted kindergarten. I have my own congier service business , tiptop- Torres .I am looking forward to meet and see you guys again.

What Ascension B. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great as always. Was very nice to meet everyone.

Member of 1 other Meetup


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy