addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Tanja F.

Location:

Zürich

Member since:

January 25, 2013

Where are you from?

I am from Germany and am of German and Australian descent.

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

I have a 2 1/2 year old boy called Sebastian (born 12/2011) and a baby girl called Anna (born 08/2014).

Tell us a little about you.

I grew up in Germany but have been living in the UK for the past five years. I am now 39 years of age and am very much enjoying being a stay at home mum and looking after little one.

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

I am interested in play dates, coffee mornings, just any type of get together in the morning or afternoon where the little ones can play while the mums join in or enjoy a cup of tea/coffee.

Where do you live?

Zurich (since March 2013)

Introduction

Hi, I'm Tanja and I have a son born in December 2011 and daughter born in August 2014. We moved to Zurich a year and a half ago from the UK. We are very much looking forward to meeting other mums and toddlers from this group!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy