addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ted W.



Member since:

February 24, 2013

Where are you from?

Seattle, Washington, USA

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

A Dad! My daughter, Juniper, was born in April 2012.

Tell us a little about you.

I am a stay at home dad and college student, pursuing a degree in education. My wife is a teacher at Zurich International School in Baden. We have lived in Baden, CH, for three years. I am interested in guitar, music, international travel and backpacking, and cross fit training.

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

I am interested in finding all types of meet-ups for my daughter to have play dates with children around her own age.

Where do you live?



Hello! I am a stay at home dad living in Baden,Switzerland. Originally hailing from Seattle, Washington, I am now taking care of my new daughter while I pursue an online degree in middle school education.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy