addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Katrina

Location:

Zürich

Member since:

June 20, 2013

Where are you from?

Cumbria, the Lake District England

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

I have a two and half year old boy and a 2week yr old baby boy.

Tell us a little about you.

Prior to moving to Switzerland I worked part-time as a Senior Housing Officer with South Lakes Housing in Cumbria. In my spare time I enjoy attending exercise classes such as Pilates, Zumba and spinning.

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

Socialising and meeting new people, attending baby and toddler groups and activities.

Where do you live?

Ehrendingen

Introduction

I moved to Baden with my family in March of this year. I have just had a baby boy and I am adjusting to the delights of sleep deprivation.

What Katrina is saying about this Meetup Group

Good


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy