Past Meetup

Technical Debt Explained: from Mitigation to Prevention – Online Event

This Meetup is past

12 people went

Location image of event venue

Details

Technical Debt Explained: from Mitigation to Prevention ➡ goo.gl/NKU8ix

❗ The online event will take place on January 17th and will be in English.

💡 This webinar will provide useful information about how to act more efficiently and proactively when dealing with technical debt. You will learn to mitigate & prevent technical debt and establish a trustworthy relationship with your clients.

Catalin Dumitras, Solutions Architect at Pentalog, will give you tips and tricks that actually work when you have to monitor the technical health of a project or reduce its technical debt.

👤 This will be a live presentation, so you can send your questions to the speaker directly during the webinar and get valuable answers from the source.

➡ Save the date: January 17th ⬅

🔹 Bucharest 5PM // Paris 4PM // London 3PM // New York 10AM // Guadalajara 9AM
🔹 45 minutes + 15 minutes for Q&A
🔹 The webinar is in English

After the session, all registered participants will receive the presentation via email.

🔴 FREE REGISTRATION ➡ goo.gl/NKU8ix

About the speaker:

Catalin Dumitras is an experienced Solutions Architect at Pentalog. He also has extensive experience as Consultant, Technical Lead and Software Developer for clients in various business sectors, with a focus on e-commerce companies and software publishers.

His technical know-how covers a rich tech stack that includes PHP, Magento, DevOps & Amazon Web Services, and a passion for IT security & Artificial Intelligence.