addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Glen P.


Deacon of Downhill


Greer, SC
Hometown: Greer

Member since:

December 6, 2013


Please describe your current experience level?

I have been riding since Nov 2011, and hope to one day learn how to do this.

When is your schedule most free to ride (days and time)?

Mostly after 5 pm during the week (night riding in the winter during the week) and anytime on at least one day during the weekend.

Where do you normally like to ride?

Dupont, Pleasant Ridge, Paris Mountain, Bent Creek, Croft, Paynes Creek, FATS, etc.

What is your current bike? (full suspension, hardtail, 29er, 27.5, singlespeed, etc)

29er, Full Suspension


I am a long time resident of the Upstate, and fell in love with Mountain Biking in early 2012.

What Glen P. is saying about this Meetup Group


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy