addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This is a meet up group for Elite educated working singles in Mumbai. Events will be scheduled every month in varying age groups of 25 plus, 35 plus, and 50 plus.


Cocktails, Dinner conversations , and gatherings at restaurants and elite clubs in South mumbai and Bandra will be organised.

We're 60 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, December 9, 2016 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, February 10, 2017 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 8:00 PM

    Interesting interactions over dinner and drinks

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Jul 17, 2014
  • Members 60
  • Upcoming Meetups 10
  • Past Meetups 119

Organizer:

Raji Ajay
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy