addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Rawia

Location:

Riyadh
Hometown: München

Member since:

September 25, 2013

What kind of activities would you like to do with this group?

I love anything which is related to fitness and sport. I would be interested in day time outings Cultural or art. Going for coffee, lunch.. Etc.

Where're you from? (it's always interesting for group members to see the great variety of cultures and nationalities here in Munich)

I'm half Egyptian and half Italian. I lived and studied in Cairo. I love fitness and also worked in it for some time. I'm married to a German who I met in Cairo, the we moved here in Munich because of his work and we decided. We will stabilize our lives here. I'm not working for the time being because of the language, but I'm studying German now. I Would really love to start having a social network so I can start feeling at home and have new friends :)

Introduction

Hello, I've been living in Munich with my husband since April 2012. I would be very happy to have new friends and meet people here in Munich :)


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy