addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Local Lesbians who are looking to connect for socializing and fun. We welcome all ideas and collaborative planning.

We're 102 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    5 Members attending
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Jul 6, 2016
  • Members 102
  • Upcoming Meetups 10
  • Past Meetups 11

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Leann Siwy-Williams, Sandy
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy