addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Joe C


Springfield, PA

Member since:

January 31, 2014

What type of Adventure are you interested in from this group?


Where have you Mtn Biked/Kayaked?

I am a novice at biking and kayaking, but would like to do more.


I skied everywhere in the Poconos. I have skied Vermont and out West. Skiing is my favorite sport. I would like to get 10+ ski days this year.


I am a novice here too.


I walk/jog from time to time for exercise.


Hi, I'm Joe. I like to drive to Northeast PA from home in Southeast PA in the winter for skiing mostly. I am recently separated and looking to meet people. I like the outdoors, hiking, birding, trees, snow, ice, water, mountains. People too.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy