Past Meetup

Craft Beer at The Shepherd and The Knucklehead!!!

Details

Let's hit the Shepherd & the Knucklehead for craft beers..I screwed up, the Rogue Promo is NEXT week but come on down tonight for one of their numerous craft tap selections! http://photos4.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/9/0/8/a/event_238177002.jpeghttp://photos3.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/9/0/1/2/event_238176882.jpeg

On Tap Beer NameServed InABVPrice 21st Amendment Hell or High Watermelon Wheat (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/21st-amendment-hell-or-high-watermelon-wheat)12oz. Draft 5.5$7.00 Abita Purple Haze (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/abita-purple-haze)16oz. Draft 4.75$5.25 Allagash Blonde (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/allagash-blonde)10oz. Draft 7.1$6.25 Allagash White (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/allagash-white)16oz. Draft 5.5$6.25 Anderson Valley Hop Ottin' IPA (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/anderson-valley-hop-ottin-ipa)16oz. Draft 7.0$6.00 Angry Orchard Crisp Apple Cider (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/angry-orchard-crisp-apple-cider)16oz. Draft 5.0$6.50 Arrogant Bastard Ale (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/stone-arrogant-bastard)12oz. Draft 7.2$7.25 Ayinger Celebrator Doppelbock (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/ayinger-celebrator-doppelbock)12oz. Draft 6.7$7.00 B. Nektar Zombie Killer (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/b-nektar-zombie-killer)8oz. Draft 5.5$8.50 Baladin Wayan Sour Edition (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/baladin-wayan-sour-edition)8oz. Draft 5.8$8.00 Ballast Point Sculpin IPA (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/ballast-point-sculpin-ale)12oz. Draft 7.0$6.75 Ballast Point Sea Monster Imperial Stout (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/ballast-point-sea-monster)12oz. Draft 10.0$6.50 Beach Haus Pilsner (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/beach-haus-pilsner)16oz. Draft 5.3$6.50 Bitburger Pilsner (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/bitburger-pilsner)16oz. Draft 4.8$5.50 Blue Point Toasted Lager (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/blue-point-toasted-lager)16oz. Draft 5.5$6.00 Bockor Bellegems Bruin (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/bockor-bellegems-bruin)8oz. Draft 5.5$7.50 Breckenridge Vanilla Porter (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/breckenridge-vanilla-porter)16oz. Draft 4.7$5.50 Brooklyn Lager (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/brooklyn-lager)16oz. Draft 5.0$6.00 Brooklyn Summer Ale (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/brooklyn-summer-ale)16oz. Draft 4.5$6.00 Carton Intermezzo (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/carton-intermezzo)10oz. Draft 5.0$6.50 Cricket Hill East Coast Lager (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/cricket-hill-east-coast-lager)16oz. Draft 4.0$6.25 Cricket Hill Jersey Summer Breakfast Ale (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/cricket-hill-jersey-summer-breakfast-ale)16oz. Draft 5.5$6.50 Delirium Tremens (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/delirium-tremens)8oz. Draft 8.5$7.50 Dogfish Head Burton Baton (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/dogfish-head-burton-baton)8oz. Draft 10.0$8.00 Dogfish Head Chateau Jiahu (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/dogfish-head-chateau-jiahu)8oz. Draft 9.0$8.00 Dogfish Head Firefly Ale (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/dogfish-head-firefly-ale)16oz. Draft 5.0$6.00 Dogfish Head Positive Contact (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/dogfish-head-positive-contact)8oz. Draft 9.0$8.00 Dogfish Head Sahtea (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/dogfish-head-sahtea)8oz. Draft 9.0$8.00 Firestone Walker Union Jack IPA (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/firestone-walker-union-jack-ipa)16oz. Draft 7.5$7.00 Flying Dog Easy IPA (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/flying-dog-easy-ipa)10oz. Draft 4.2$6.50 Flying Fish Farmhouse Summer Ale (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/flying-fish-farmhouse-summer-ale)16oz. Draft 4.6$6.25 Founders Centennial IPA (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/founder-s-centennial-ipa)16oz. Draft 7.2$7.00 Founders Red's Rye PA (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/founders-red-s-rye-pa)16oz. Draft 6.6$6.00 Great Divide Titan IPA (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/great-divide-titan-ipa)16oz. Draft 7.1$7.00 Great Lakes Edmund Fitzgerald Porter (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/great-lakes-edmund-fitzgerald-porter)16oz. Draft 5.8$6.75 Great Lakes Eliot Ness (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/great-lakes-eliot-ness)16oz. Draft 6.2$6.75 Green Flash Palate Wrecker (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/green-flash-palate-wrecker)8oz. Draft 9.5$6.75 Green Flash Saison Diego (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/green-flash-saison-diego)8oz. Draft 4.2$6.25 Harpoon 100 Barrel Series Hoppy Belgian Style Blonde Session 46 (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/harpoon-100-barrel-series-hoppy-belgian-style-blonde-session-46)16oz. Draft 6.5$7.00 Harpoon UFO Raspberry Hefeweizen (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/harpoon-ufo-raspberry-hefeweizen)16oz. Draft 5.1$6.50 Hoegaarden (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/hoegaarden)16oz. Draft 5.0$5.50 Innis & Gunn Scottish Pale Ale (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/innis-gunn-scottish-pale-ale)16oz. Draft 7.0$6.50 Ithaca Flower Power (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/ithaca-flower-power)16oz. Draft 8.0$6.25 Kane Cloud Cover (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/kane-cloud-cover)16oz. Draft $6.00 Kane Head High IPA (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/kane-head-high-ipa)16oz. Draft 6.5$6.25 Kane Overhead IPA (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/kane-overhead-ipa)16oz. Draft 8.2$7.50 Lagunitas IPA (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/lagunitas-ipa)16oz. Draft 6.2$5.50 Left Hand 400 LB Monkey IPA (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/left-hand-400-lb-monkey-ipa)12oz. Draft 7.0$7.25 Left Hand Nitro Milk Sout (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/left-hand-nitro-milk-sout)16oz. Draft 6.0$6.50 Leinenkugel's Summer Shandy (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/leinenkugel-s-summer-shandy)16oz. Draft 4.2$5.25 Lindeman's Framboise (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/lindeman-s-framboise)8oz. Draft 2.5$8.25 Lost Abbey Red Barn Ale (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/lost-abbey-red-barn-ale)10oz. Draft 6.7$6.75 Magners Irish Cider (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/magners-irish-cider)16oz. Draft 4.5$6.50 Narragansett Lager (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/narragansett-lager)16oz. Draft 5.0$3.50 New Holland Black Tulip (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/new-holland-black-tulip)10oz. Draft 9.0$6.75 New Holland The Poet (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/new-holland-the-poet)12oz. Draft 5.5$6.50 North Coast Old Rasputin Imperial Stout (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/old-rasputin-imperial-stout)16oz. Draft 9.0$6.50 Ommegang Barrier Relief (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/ommegang-barrier-relief)10oz. Draft 5.9$6.75 Oskar Blues Dale's Pale Ale (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/oskar-blues-dale-s-pale)16oz. Draft 6.5$5.25 Radeberger Pilsner (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/radeberger-pils)16oz. Draft 4.8$5.50 Rogue Hazelnut Brown Nectar (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/rogue-hazelnut-brown-nectar)12oz. Draft 6.2$6.50 Sam Adams New Albion Ale (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/samuel-adams-new-albion-ale)12oz. Draft 6.0$6.25 Sam Adams White Lantern (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/sam-adams-white-lantern)12oz. Draft 5.5$6.25 Sierra Nevada Blindfold (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/sierra-nevada-blindfold)10oz. Draft 7.4$6.75 Sly Fox O'Reilly's Stout (Nitro) (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/sly-fox-o-reilly-s-stout-nitro-)16oz. Draft 3.6$5.50 Smuttynose Finestkind IPA (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/smuttynose-finestkind-ipa)16oz. Draft 6.9$5.25 Southern Tier 215 (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/southern-tier-215)16oz. Draft 6.0$5.25 Southern Tier 2XIPA (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/southern-tier-2xipa)12oz. Draft 8.2$6.00 Southern Tier Imperial Compass (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/southern-tier-imperial-compass)12oz. Draft 9.0$7.25 Staropramen (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/staropramen)16oz. Draft 5.0$4.50 Stone Imperial Russian Stout (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/stone-imperial-russian-stout)12oz. Draft 10.6$7.00 Terrapin Golden Ale (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/terrapin-golden-ale)12oz. Draft 5.3$6.50 Terrapin Hopzilla (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/terrapin-hopzilla)8oz. Draft 10.7$6.75 Terrapin Maggie's Peach Farmhouse Ale (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/terrapin-maggie-s-peach-farmhouse-ale)12oz. Draft 5.3$6.50 Terrapin Monk's Revenge (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/terrapin-monk-s-revenge)8oz. Draft 9.6$6.75 Terrapin Road Warrior Kolsch (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/terrapin-road-warrior-kolsch)12oz. Draft 4.8$6.25 Terrapin Samurai Krunkles (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/terrapin-samurai-krunkles)10oz. Draft 7.1$7.25 Terrapin Tree Hugger (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/terrapin-tree-hugger)12oz. Draft 5.0$6.25 Terrapin Wake-N-Bake (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/terrapin-wake-n-bake)8oz. Draft 8.1$7.25 Troegs Hop Back Amber (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/troegs-hop-back-amber)16oz. Draft 5.6$5.50 Troegs Sunshine Pils (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/troegs-sunshine-pils)16oz. Draft 5.3$5.50 Victory Headwaters Pale Ale (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/victory-headwaters-pale-ale)12oz. Draft 5.1$5.50 Victory Summer Love (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/victory-summer-love)16oz. Draft 5.2$5.75 Wolaver's Oatmeal Stout (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/wolaver-s-oatmeal-stout)16oz. Draft 5.9$7.00 Wolaver's Wildflower Wheat (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/wolaver-s-wildflower-wheat)16oz. Draft 4.25$7.00 Yards Saison (http://www.beermenus.com/beers/yards-saison)16oz. Draft 6.5$6.75

See all Meetups from NJ Craft Beer Friends