addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

James D.

Location:

West Milford, NJ
Hometown: West Milford

Member since:

December 23, 2013

Please tell us a little about yourself...

Having concluded that, like many, I've begun to define "social life" as "how many hours I spend on Facebook," I have been making a concerted effort this past year to get out more and meet people.

What kind of beer or style do you like?

My first choice in beers is usually Sam Adams. I can also make due with a Corona or a Yuengling. I'm also a single malt scotch drinker.

Would you be interested in day trips to local craft brewers?

Yes, though it would depend on my schedule.

Introduction

54-year-old divorced, IT professional-by-day,­ aspiring writer nights and weekends.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy