addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jeanette W.

Location:

Paramus, NJ

Member since:

March 4, 2013

Are you 25-49 years old?

No answer yet

What activities do you enjoy?

Baseball, amusement parks, museums, camping, dining, going to the beach, traveling

Do you live in Northern New Jersey?

No answer yet

Tell us a little about yourself.

I have 4 kids a dog and a bird. I am working toward finishing my Master's degree in Criminal Justice and I currently work for the Federal Government in NYC. I am originally from Florida and moved here to take a job. I love baseball and going to all the different parks around the country. I also love camping and seeing new places. I enjoy museums and historical places. Most recently me and the kids went to visit the battlefield in Gettysburg.

Introduction

Hi everyone... My name is Jeanette and I am looking to make some new friends. I am still a bit new to NJ as I have only been here about 5 1/2 years. I look forward to getting out and meeting you all.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy