addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

George J.


Westwood, NJ

Member since:

October 15, 2012

Are you 25-49 years old?

No answer yet

What activities do you enjoy?

I enjoy reading, writing, travel, and ofcourse dining out. I play tennis and workout regularly. I am taking Spanish lessons now so as to speak spanish, which will help me when I travel. I am thinking of taking golf lessons soon.

Do you live in Northern New Jersey?

No answer yet

Tell us a little about yourself.

I live in Westwood, and married. I have three grown daughters. As I mentioned above I like reading, writing. I also like doing charity work when I get time.


I am George James, living in Westwood. I enjoy good food and having good company. I am out going, friendly, kind and fun loving. I reading, writing, movies and helping others. I enjoy reading, biographies, history and selected novels.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy