This Meetup is past

9 people went

Price: $16.00 /per person
Location image of event venue

Details

Check our Facebook Page:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/New-York-Movie-Watchers-Much-More/378998372181726

NOTE: $3.00 will be refunded to you at the end of the event.

http://photos1.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/4/6/6/6/event_252798022.jpeg

Hey Movie Fanz,

Native American spirit warrior Tonto (Johnny Depp) recounts the untold tales that transformed John Reid (Armie Hammer), a man of the law, into a legend of justice—taking the audience on a runaway train of epic surprises and humorous friction as the two unlikely heroes must learn to work together and fight against greed and corruption.

Cast: Johnny Depp (http://www.fandango.com/johnnydepp/overview/p18682), Armie Hammer (http://www.fandango.com/armiehammer/overview/p484612), Tom Wilkinson (http://www.fandango.com/tomwilkinson/overview/p76333), William Fichtner (http://www.fandango.com/williamfichtner/overview/p23302), Barry Pepper (http://www.fandango.com/barrypepper/overview/p234983), Helena Bonham Carter (http://www.fandango.com/helenabonhamcarter/overview/p7266)

Director: Gore Verbinski (http://www.fandango.com/goreverbinski/overview/p234707)

Genres: Action/Adventure

Opens: Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Running time: 2 hr 29 min

Rated: PG-13-intense action and violence, and some suggestive material.

After the movie well meet at the lobby where we first met to go as a group to:

Cask Bar and Kitchen

167 E 33rd St,

New York, NY 10016

(212)[masked]

PLEASE CHECK THEIR MENU!

www.casknyc.com

SEE YOU SATURDAY!

See all Meetups from NY City Movie Watchers & Much More