Past Meetup

The way way back & Old John's Luncheonette brunch

This Meetup is past

4 people went

Details

Check our Facebook Page:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/New-York-Movie-Watchers-Much-More/378998372181726

NOTE: $3.00 will be refunded to you at the end of the event.

Movie goers,

THE WAY, WAY BACK is the funny and poignant coming of age story of 14-year-old Duncan’s (Liam James) summer vacation with his mother, Pam (Toni Collette), her overbearing boyfriend, Trent (Steve Carell), and his daughter, Steph (Zoe Levin). Having a rough time fitting in, the introverted Duncan finds an unexpected friend in gregarious Owen (Sam Rockwell), manager of the Water Wizz water park. Through his funny, clandestine friendship with Owen, Duncan slowly opens up to and begins to finally find his place in the world - all during a summer he will never forget.

Cast: Steve Carell (http://www.fandango.com/stevecarell/overview/p10850), Toni Collette (http://www.fandango.com/tonicollette/overview/p14165), Liam James (http://www.fandango.com/liamjames/overview/p540967), Sam Rockwell (http://www.fandango.com/samrockwell/overview/p60946), Zoe Levin (http://www.fandango.com/zoelevin/overview/p684847)

Director: Jim Rash (http://www.fandango.com/jimrash/overview/p302608), Nat Faxon (http://www.fandango.com/natfaxon/overview/p327048)

Genres: Comedy Drama, Teen Movie, Coming-of-Age

Opens: today July 5, 2013 (Limited)

Running time: 1 hr 43 min

Rated: PG-13 Some Sexual Content, Language, Brief Drug Material

After the movie well meet at the lobby where we first met to go as a group to?

Old John's Luncheonette

148 W 67th St

New York City, NY 10023
[masked]

Check their menu!

oldjohnsluncheonettenyc.com (http://oldjohnsluncheonettenyc.com/food-delivery-TW/old-johns-luncheonette-new-york-city.1216.r?QueryStringValue=dVstA7HXitoWaxmfeaREcA==)

SEE YOU SUNDAY!